Online Meetings

Join a meeting that fits your schedule! Click on "Join Zoom Meeting" to launch the meeting.  Feel free to be on camera or not for these meetings.

 

** Attendees: Please observe the same meeting etiquette as you would in face-to-face meetings. Here are tips:

  1. Mute yourself when not speaking unless the Host calls you to all un-mute.

  2. Zoom has a “Raise Hand” feature to support sharing (see below) or send a private chat to the leader to share.

  3. The Host is allowed to disable the chat feature if there is too much cross talk.

  4. If you are concerned about anonymity, feel free to change your name by clicking on the ellipses (…) in the window of your personal image/icon.  Select “Rename” to do this.

  5. You can also turn off your camera for anonymity.

  6. Some hosts join early or stay after for community time.  Join in if yours does!

    To raise your hand in a Zoom meeting, click the “Raise Hand” icon on the bottom left of the Zoom window. When you click the Raise Hand icon, a hand icon will appear next to your name that will notify the host your hand is raised. You will also see the hand icon turn green. When you want to lower your hand, you can click the hand icon again and your hand will be lowered. If the raise hand feature is disabled you will not see the option to raise your hand.

Don't forget about time zone changes... 11 am EST/10 am CST/9 am MST/ 8 am PST.  

Search the Time Zone Converter​ for International conversions.