Online Meetings

Join a meeting that fits your schedule! Click on "Join Zoom Meeting" to launch the meeting.  Feel free to be on camera or not for these meetings.

 

Don't forget about time zone changes... 11 am EST/10 am CST/9 am MST/ 8 am PST.

Monday

6:30 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
Contact Melissa M. at (860) 840-0836 for more info.

11:00 am EST

Join Zoom Meeting
Contact Slade at (512) 645-7046 for more info.

3:00 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Steve F. at (570) 702-5078 for more info.

Tuesday

11:00 am EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Jason R. at (540) 254-0203 for more info.

5:30 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Steve F. at (570) 702-5078 for more info.

7:30 pm EST

1. Download Zoom
2. Enter Meeting I.D. 891-800-639
3. Allow access to your mic & camera (optional)

Contact Reed at (561) 358-6030 for more info.

Wednesday

10:00 am EST

1. Download Zoom
2. Enter Meeting I.D. 802 976 7574

3. Password is "0" (zero)
Contact Michael O. at (401) 332-8556 for more info.

Noon EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Steve F. at (570) 702-5078 for more info.

7:00 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Austin W. at (678) 230-1148 or Matt K. at (561) 271-2184 for more info.

Thursday

11:00 am EST

Thanksgiving Day - Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Murk at (419) 975-2471 for more info.

December 3 -

Join Zoom Meeting
Contact Slade at (512) 645-7046 for more info.

5:30 pm EST (No meeting on Thanksgiving)

Join Zoom Meeting
Contact Carl M. by email for the meeting password.

Call (434) 363-7689 for more info.

7:30 pm EST (No meeting on Thanksgiving)

1. Download Zoom
2. Enter Meeting I.D. 891-800-639
Contact Reed at (561) 358-6030 for more info.

8:00 pm EST

Thanksgiving Day - Join Zoom Meeting
Contact Nick K. at (859) 687-9312 for more info.

Friday

Noon EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Call (828) 552-3858 or email Rachel B. for more info.

7:00 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Steve F. at (570) 702-5078 for more info.

Saturday

12:30 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Austin W. at (678) 230-1148 or Matt K. at (561) 271-2184 for more info..

7:00 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Murk at (419) 975-2471 for more info.

Sunday

5:00 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact Nichole C. at (480) 799-2861 for more info.

1:00 pm EST

MARA Step Meeting:  Learn It, Work It, Live It

Join Zoom Meeting

Contact JK at (512) 701-8987 for more info.

 

©2019 by MARA International LLC